Forevermore Expanded Edition To Be In Stores Tomorrow

Update: Now available for Online Pre-Order!

For local Pre-Order (Philippines) click here: |

For International Pre-Order go to: (International Store)

Pre-Order now Archies! The Gold-certified album, “David Archuleta – Forevermore” now comes in Expanded Edition! Can’t wait to see Rainbow MV!

@JonDaza shares some pix of his FEE!! Awww, lots of black and white pix!

The smile has it!

1. Forevermore
2. Rainbow
3. I’ll Never Go
4. You Are My Song
5. Hold On
6. Wherever You Are
7. Maybe
8. Tell Me
9. Reaching Out

10. Nandito Ako
11. Rainbow (Remix)
12. Forevermore (minus-one)
13. I’ll Never Go (minus-one)
14. You Are My Song (minus-one)
15. Hold On (minus-one)
16. Maybe (minus-one)
17. Tell Me (minus-one)

1. Forevermore – Music Video
2. I’ll Never Go – Music Video
3. Rainbow (Remix) – Music Video


Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s